School & Bank Holidays in Hillingdon

School Terms for Hillingdon

Spring term 2015

Term starts Monday 5th January 2015

Half term Monday 16th February – Friday 20th February 2015

Term ends Friday 27th March 2015

Summer term 2015

Term starts Monday 13th April 2015

Half term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2015

Term ends Wednesday 22nd July 2015

Autumn term 2015

Term starts: 1 September 2015 * (staff training/inset day)

Half Term: 26 October 2015 to 30 October 2015

Term ends: Friday 18 December 2015

Spring term 2016

Term starts: 4 January 2016

Half Term: 15 February 2016 to 19 February 2016

Term ends: Thursday 24 March 2016

​Summer term 2016

Term starts: 11 Apri1 2016

Half Term: 30 May 2016 to 3 June 2016

Term ends: 20 July 2016

Bank Holidays

2015

May Day Holiday 4th May

Spring Bank Holiday 25th May

Summer Bank Holiday 31st August


Printer Printable Version